Skip to content

Look Who is Back!

June 3, 2012

A few friends have been gently reminding me that it has been months since I posted so I’m going to try to get back to it!

 

We went on a one day road trip to visit my first college roommate last weekend!  This was of particular note because she is 33 weeks pregnant (32 at the time).  I promised her the pictures would end up on the blog!

And last, a photo with my favorite picnic guest…

This must be the one day I didn’t take any pictures of my food!  I’m sure you’ll be seeing more bumpdates and baby photos in the future!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

