Skip to content

Halloween Parade

October 19, 2011

After my race on Saturday I laid around for a while and then dragged myself off the couch to do a couple errands (new pillow!) and meet up with my dad and sister to go watch her march in the Emmaus Halloween Parade with her marching band.

While it wasn’t ideal for photos I still took some of the 5k race held beforehand (there were some really great costumes) and of the parade.

IMG_7104

IMG_7113

Do you see her?  Me neither.

IMG_7122

Day of the Dead Divas.

I capped off the parade with a brownie – which I’m pretty sure is the way all nights should end, how about you?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

