Skip to content

Feline Friday

October 7, 2011

I couldn’t find the cats this morning – look where they were hanging out!IMG_6772

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 7, 2011 6:46 pm

    Cute! For mine it’s the bathtub, even though they both know it’s not allowed. When I catch them, they both manage to look so horribly sorry that they’ve been bad – but then the next day it’s the same routine, all over 🙂

    • October 7, 2011 7:04 pm

      Mine don’t look sorry at all! They just stared at me! First time I’ve seen them in the sink, they usually just hang out on the counters. They get away with a lot though because of their little cute faces though, don’t they?

  2. Tim permalink
    October 8, 2011 11:28 am

    Cooper looks like he knows he is busted. Gracie doesn’t care

  3. October 10, 2011 5:51 pm

    Awwwww they are so cute 🙂
    I really miss my kitty, this picture has made my pine for her even more!

Leave a Reply

