Skip to content

Feline Friday

September 23, 2011
tags: , ,

IMG_3264

Throwback to our first night at home with the kitties!  Three months later Cooper hardly looks like a kitten anymore but I assure you he acts like one!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Tim permalink
    September 26, 2011 2:03 am

    Oh my god..he is tiny!!!

  2. September 27, 2011 1:49 pm

    Sooooooo cute! I like the Feline Friday idea. I came across your blog from your comment on Carrots ‘n’ Cake. We apparently live in the same general area – I’m from near Hershey. Anyway, just thought I’d say hi!

    • September 27, 2011 2:49 pm

      Thanks! I take so many pictures of the kitties so I might as well share/force them on people!

Leave a Reply

